Member Newsletter

Print this Article | Send to Colleague


NALA Awards Announced at Conference

Several NALA Awards were given to outstanding recipients during the Annual Membership Meeting and Awards Presentation at this year’s conference.

Congratulations to the following award recipients:

  • President’s Award: Nancy L. Jordahl, ACP
  • Founders’ Award: Elizabeth Mann
  • Student of the Year Award: Yenli Gaytan

The NALA Hall of Fame Award recognizes long-time NALA members who have served on the NALA Board of Directors and/or NALA Committees for their leadership, dedication, and extraordinary contributions to NALA and its members.

This year’s recipients are:

  • Annette R. Brown, ACP
  • Belinda Ann Thomas, ACP Retired

Back to Member Newsletter

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn