Member Newsletter

NALA Affiliated Association News and Awards

Print this Article | Send to Colleague


NALA Affiliated Association News and Awards

Congratulations to the NALA Affiliated Associations leadership team! Bridget M. Stuhr, ACP, was reelected as the NALA Affiliated Associations Director. Sharon D. Jones, ACP, was reelected as NALA Affiliated Associations Secretary.

Several affiliates were recognized during the awards ceremony at the NALA Affiliated Associations Annual Meeting and Exchange Presentation during the conference.

The following affiliates earned a NALA Affiliate Award:
Julianna Adams, ACP; Susan D. Conger; Wendi L. Ellis, ACP; Regina Ferraro;  Jody A. Gaskins, ACP, VARP; Zenda S. Heafner, CP; Cynthia L. Houston, CP; Houston Paralegal Association’s CP Exam Review Course Committee; Melissa A. LeJeune; Los Angeles Paralegal Association’s 2021 Litigation Section Committee; Makenzie Erin MacMillan; Kathy Ann Marcum; Yolanda Martinez-Fuhrmann, CP;  Kelley B. Myers, ACP;  Jennifer F. Salisbury, CP, MLS; San Diego Paralegal Association Precedents Newsletter Committee; Kerry Schoonover; Jennifer D. Smith; South Dakota Paralegal Association Education Committee; ReBecka Wohl, ACP; Darla A. Yoder; and Angel M. Younger, ACP.

Congratulations to all the Affiliate Award recipients!


Back to Member Newsletter

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn