Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Applications for the Richard McKeagan Scholarship Series open on June 1

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The Construction Education Council, in partnership with MCA Canada Associate Members, has established the Richard McKeagan Scholarship Series. The application process will open on June 1, with a deadline of August 12.

To be eligible for the Richard McKeagan Scholarship Series, applicants:

  • must be a Student Chapter Member or child/ward of salaried employee of MCAC member company (company needs to be member for at least one year),
  • must be enrolled in a full-time post-secondary program leading to a degree, certificate, or diploma from an accredited Canadian university, college or apprenticeship program, with a minimum "B” average for the previous year,
  • may also be a registered apprentice in a mechanical contracting trade, and
  • must not otherwise receive a major scholarship or bursary.

Check out the scholarships!


Back to Exchanger

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn