HAC Communication

HAC Acclaims three Board Members at its 2018 AGM

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

HAC’s members acclaimed three Board members at its 2018 AGM. Jacob Forman of Yellowhead was re-elected to a new two-year term. Sylvain Seguin of CHL and Paul Spring of Phoenix Heli-Flight, were both newly elected for two-year terms.

Jacob was elected by the Board to serve as our new Chairman for a two-year term, and Shane Cyr of Universal was elected to serve as Vice Chair. Brian Clegg of Skyline will continue to serve as Treasurer, and Paul Carter of Cougar will serve as Corporate Secretary – all for two years, subject to re-election, when their terms are due.

Set out below is a photo of your new Board, and HAC’s President & CEO.

Jen Norie, of VIH stepped down at the 2018 Convention after eight years of service on the Board and to HAC members – most recently as the Chair.  Rob Gallagher of Coldstream, stepped down from the Board after two years of service. HAC would like to convey its thanks to Rob and Jen for their service!

Below is a photo of the HAC’s new Board. Absent is Shane Cyr of Universal Helicopters.

Top row, left to right: Paul Carter of Cougar, Maury Wood of Avialta, Paul Spring of Phoenix, Brendan McCormick of HeliJet.

Bottom row, left to right: Fred Jones, Steven Williams of Emond Harnden LLP, Brian Clegg of Skyline, Jacob Forman of Yellowhead, Sylvain Seguin of CHL.


Back to HAC Communication

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn