The Monthly Docket

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Welcome New Champion Members!

 Yvonne Godfrey, Michael Ruppersburg, Rob Snyder and Sarchin Varghese

Welcome New Members!

Laura Albarran, Natalia Arana, Jacques Barker, Sandra Brown, Drew Bruner, James Cole, Jennifer Collins, Nick Crabb, Richard Crowson, Marissa Cuffe, Suzy De Lara, Min Koo, Scott Kuperberg, Hollie McManus, Hayden Melson, Chelsea Murphy, Kathryn Reddy, Hunter Rodgers, Bethany Schneider, Craig Silverman, Felicia Spears, Maxwell Thelen, Nicole Thomas, Meredith Thompson, Tracy Udunka, Wilson Von Kessler, Anthony Walker, Kayla Winters Strozier, and Michael Wynter 


Back to The Monthly Docket

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn