GSAE eNewsletter
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

GBAC STAR Accredited Facilities

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

USAE has published and will continue to update a list of facilities who have received the Global Biorisk Advisory CouncilTM (GBAC) STAR Facility Accreditation. To receive the accreditation, facilities must comply with 20 elements geared at establishing and maintaining an infectious disease prevention program. Learn more about GBAC STAR and view the latest list of accredited facilities by state.


Back to GSAE eNewsletter

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn