

2020 Election Results

Yellow = Person to take office on November 7, 2020

Chapter Vice President Brandon Smith, PT, DPT

Chapter Treasurer Emily Hawkins, PT

PTA Caucus Representative

Matthew Rudder, PTA Jeff Thilking, PTA, BS

Central District Nominating Committee Member

Anandbabu Ramadass, PT, DPT Roxanne Williams, PT, DPT

Northern District Nominating Committee Member

Results Pending Run-off Election

<u>Tidewater District Nominating Committee Member</u>

Jonathan McGruder, PTA, BSPTA

Delegate

Katherine Baucom, PT, DPT
Megan Bureau, PT, DPT
Lee Ann Eagler, PT, DPT
Stephen Elam, PT, DPT, EdD
Kyle Feldman, PT, DPT
Ryann Lewis, PT, DPT
Erik Lineberry, PT, DPT
Cameron Massumi, PT, DPT
Megan McIntyre, PT, DPT
Laura Mesches, PT, DPT
Brandon Smith, PT, DPT
Shawne Soper, PT, DPT, MBA
Michele Wiley, PT, DPT

Blue Ridge District Director

Kristen Lambert, PT, DPT, ATC

Central District Director

Katherine Hogue, PT, DPT

Mountain District Director

William Bodfish, PT, DPT

Northern District Director

David Finkelstein, PT, DPT Cameron Massumi, PT, DPT

Tidewater District Director

Matthew Silver, PT, MPT Laura Standard, PT, DPT

Valley District Director

Kevin Parcetich, Jr., PT, DPT Samantha Pierce Foster, PT, DPT

Blue Ridge District Secretary

Alejandro Gonzalez, PT

Mountain District Secretary

Vacant

Valley District Secretary

Results Pending Run-off Election

Central District Treasurer

Allison Waddell, PT, DPT Rachel Woods, PTA

Northern District Treasurer

Stacy Pepitone, PT, DPT
Erin Kennedy Dalisay, PT, DPT

<u>Tidewater District Treasurer</u>

David Furrow, PT, DPT

If you are interested in filling a vacancy, please email vpta@vpta.org.