Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Bank of Botetourt
Susan Larkin – Assistant Vice President, Treasury Services

Benchmark Community Bank
Tabatha Allard – Loan Processing Administrator

National Capital Bank of Washington
Bob Donohoe, Jr. – Board of Directors
Donald Eckrod – Board of Directors

Oak View National Bank
Jason Brady – Vice President, Market Leader

Old Point National Bank
Elizabeth Beale – Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Virginia Commonwealth Bank
Roth Carroll – Vice President, Business Development and Relationship Officer


Back to eNews

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn