Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Bank of Botetourt
Laurie Hart – Senior Vice President, Chief Strategic & Retail Officer

Benchmark Community Bank
Susan Jenkins – Vice President, Branch Manager
Bonnie Marshall – Loan Operations Manager
Holly McFarland – Vice President, Regional Manager
Cynthia Parrish – Relationship Banker
Darlene Roberts – Assistant Vice President, Help Desk Manager
Kristen Sadler – Relationship Banker
Sherry Shriver – Assistant Branch Manager

Capital Bank, N.A.
Tom Ciolkosz – Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

Community Bankers’ Bank
Thomas J. Bourque – Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer

Essex Bank
Gail Letts – Board of Directors

Old Point National Bank
John Beahm – Branch Officer
Andy Orleans – Mortgage Loan Originator
Amber Rice – Vice President, Small Business Relationship Manager

Pioneer Bank
Lang Smith – Vice President, Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Powell Valley National Bank
Melody Lovell – Assistant Vice President, Senior Loan Administrator

Skyline National Bank
Anthony Edwards – Vice President, Credit Administration

Shane Stevens – Executive Vice President, Director of Treasury and Merchant Services


Back to eNews

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn