PSC eNews Weekly

Nominations for 9-1-1 Honor Awards Now Open

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The NG9-1-1 Institute is seeking nominations for the 2016 9-1-1 Honor Awards. The awards will honor individuals or groups who have shown dedication, heroism, or leadership as described in one of six (6) categories for the period of November 1, 2014 – December 10, 2015. The categories are: Citizen in Action, Government Leader, 9-1-1 Public Safety Professional, 9-1-1 Industry Professional, Outstanding 9-1-1 Call Center/Program, and NG9-1-1 Awareness. Nominations are due January 15, 2016, and awards will be presented at the 13th Annual 9-1-1 Honor Awards Reception in Washington, D.C. on February 23, 2016. More information and the nomination form can be found here.


Back to PSC eNews Weekly

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn