Congratulations to 2017-2018 Annual Award Winners!

It was a lovely Evening of the Stars at the St. Regis Hotel in Washington, D.C. See photos of the event!

Congratulations to all those honored:
MPI Global RISE Award for Young Professional
Alex Plaxen
Little Bird Told Media
Planner of the Year
Amy Lippincott, CMP, CGMP, HMCC
Technical Resources International, Inc.
Supplier of the Year
Annalisa Berryhill
Rising Star
Lura Bobbitt
American Iron and Steel Institute
Marketplace of Excellence
Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Distinguished Leader
Shelli Vasser Gilliam, CMP
Vasser Gilliam LLC
Chapter Leader
Anthony Molino
Choose Chicago
Committee of the Year
Career Development Committee
President's Award
John D'Adamo
BizBash Washington DC