Between The Pipes

NYRWA Announces New Slate of Officers

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

President – Matt Thorp – Village of Maybrook – White Plains Region

Vice-President – Phil Badman – Village of Sodus – Finger Lakes Region

Secretary/Treasurer – Bill Pickett – Village of Brownville – Northeast Central Region

Director – Florence Braunius – Lake Pleasant Park, LLC – Capital Region

Director – John O’Connell III – Town of Throop – Director at Large/National Director

Director – Jerry Barron – Town of Holland – Buffalo Region

Associate Delegate – Jim Dwyer – ESC Environmental


Back to Between The Pipes

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn