GGIA Newsletter
  Archive | | E-Store | Conferences & Events | Certifications | InFocus

NRMCA’s Promotion Awards Open for Nomination

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Nominations are now open for the NRMCA Promoter of the Year Award and the Lifetime Achievement Award for Promotion. Both awards will be presented at the association’s annual convention in San Antonio, TX, March 3-5, 2013. Nominees for Promoter of the Year must be current employees of NRMCA producer members. Nominees for the Lifetime Achievement Award must be former employees of NRMCA member companies who are retired or deceased.

You can help industry promotion champions get deserved recognition by nominating them for these  prestigious awards. The most recent award winners are Larry Gibbes of Argos USA (Promoter of the Year) and Peter Deem, retired from Holcim (Lifetime Achievement). The deadline for submitting nominations is Friday, December 21.

More information and nomination forms are  available here or by contacting NRMCA's Glenn Ochsenreiter at 1-888-846-7622, ext. 1140 or by e-mail,

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn

Fritz-Pak Corporation
Marcotte Systems Ltd.
WAM Inc.
MPAQ Automation
Enviro-Systems, Inc
Putzmeister America, Inc.
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD, 20910
Phone: 301-587-1400 Toll Free: 888-84 NRMCA (846-7622)