NRMCA e-news
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

2023 Driver of the Year Nomination Form Now Available

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

NRMCA's Ready Mixed Concrete Delivery Professional Driver of the Year Award, now in its 27th year and sponsored by the Truck Mixer Manufacturers Bureau (TMMB), acknowledges the significant contribution of ready mixed concrete truck drivers to the growth and success of individual companies and the ready mixed concrete industry. As a salute to these key members of the concrete production and delivery team, the award recognizes the driver’s career achievement, safety, professionalism, competence and customer service skills in a manner that will enhance the industry and public image of the career of Ready Mixed Concrete Delivery Professional.

The 2023 Ready Mixed Concrete Truck Driver of the Year Award winner will be honored at an awards presentation ceremony at NRMCA’s Annual Convention in Las Vegas, NV, in March 2023.

Applications must be e-mailed to by December 31. Click here to download the nomination form and for more information. The staff contact is Gary Mullings.


Back to NRMCA e-news

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn