NRMCA e-news
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

NRMCA Holds 2021 Annual Convention, Names Officers and Presents Awards

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

NRMCA held its 2021 Annual Convention earlier this month, electing a new slate of officers for its 2021-2022 term of service and presenting a number of awards for outstanding industry service. Succeeding John Carew as chairman of the Board of Directors is Abbott Lawrence from Martin Marietta, Lakewood, CO. Succeeding Mr. Lawrence as vice chairman is John Holliday of Holliday Rock Company, Upland, CA. Elected secretary/treasurer is Adam Manatt, Manatt’s Inc., Brooklyn, IA.

The convention, which was held virtually, featured an Awards Ceremony where NRMCA recognized individuals and companies for exemplary service to the ready mixed concrete industry. Please click here to read the list of those honored and here for more background on the NRMCA awards program.

For more information on the convention, contact Jessica Walgenbach at For more information on awards, contact Nicole Maher at


Back to NRMCA e-news

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn