NRMCA e-news
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

Deadlines Near for Host of NRMCA Promotion Awards

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The deadline to submit nominations for the NRMCA Promoter of the Year – Pavements Award, Promoter of the Year – Buildings Award, State Affiliate Promoter of the Year Award and the John Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award for Promotion is this Friday, January 18. These awards will be presented at NRMCA’s 2019 Annual Convention, March 5-7 in Tampa, FL.

Nominees for the Promoter of the Year awards must be current employees of NRMCA Producer members; nominees for the State Affiliate award must be employees of the affiliate and have worked in the industry for at least five years; nominees for the Lifetime Achievement Award must be former employees of NRMCA member companies who are retired or deceased.

You can help industry promotion champions get deserved recognition by nominating them for these prestigious awards. The most recent award winners are Andrew Lester, MMC Materials, Inc. (Promoter of the Year – Pavements); Drew Turner, Concrete Supply Company (Promoter of the Year – Buildings); Craig Dauphinais, MaCAPA (State Affiliate Promoter of the Year) and Larry Gibbes (John Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award).

Click here for more information and nomination forms. Questions can be directed to Phil Kresge at 1-888-846-7622, ext. 1193 or by e-mail,


Back to NRMCA e-news

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn