NRMCA e-news
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

2018 Driver of the Year Nominations Are Still Being Accepted

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

NRMCA's Ready Mixed Concrete Delivery Professional Driver of the Year Award acknowledges the significant contribution of ready mixed concrete truck drivers to the growth and success of individual companies and the ready mixed concrete industry. As a salute to these key members of the concrete production and delivery team, the award recognizes the driver’s career achievement, safety, professionalism, competence and customer service skills in a manner that will enhance the industry and public image of the career ready mixed concrete delivery professional. The 2018 Ready Mixed Concrete Truck Driver of the Year Award winner will be honored at an awards presentation ceremony at NRMCA’s Annual Convention in Houston in March 2018.

Applications are due no later than Friday, December 29, 2017 via e-mail to NRMCA’s Gary Mullings at Click here for more information and to access the nomination form from NRMCA's Web site.


Back to NRMCA e-news

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn