NRMCA e-news
Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

Nominations Sought for Series NRMCA Promotion Awards

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Nominations are now open for the NRMCA Promoter of the Year – Pavements Award, Promoter of the Year – Buildings Award, Affiliate Promoter of the Year Award and the John Roberts Lifetime Achievement Award for Promotion. The deadline for submitting nominations is December 30, 2017. These awards will be presented at NRMCA’s 2018 Annual Convention to be held in March in Houston. Nominees for the Promoter of the Year awards must be current employees of NRMCA producer members; nominees for the Affiliate award must be employees of the affiliate and have worked in the industry for at least five years and nominees for the Lifetime Achievement Award must be former employees of NRMCA member companies who are retired or deceased.

You can help industry promotion champions get deserved recognition by nominating them for these prestigious awards. The most recent award winners are Dave Gray, GCC (Promoter of the Year – Pavements) and Bill Childs, Chaney Enterprises (Promoter of the Year – Buildings).

Click here for more information and nomination forms. You may also contact Phil Kresge at 1-888-846-7622, ext. 1193 or by e-mail,


Back to NRMCA e-news

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn