GGIA Newsletter
  Archive | | E-Store | Conferences & Events | Certifications | InFocus | Membership Directory

Deadline Nears for Excellence in Quality Award Submissions

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

NRMCA is accepting entries for the 2015 Quality Awards through Tuesday, June 30.  It does not take a long time for a company to fill out the form, particularly if it has done so previously. For companies that have never done so, filling out the application is an excellent way of self auditing quality metrics. Companies that do not receive an award are given areas for improvement based on their scores. It is also an excellent way of self auditing your company’s quality. So don’t wait till the last minute: please send the form to Karen Bean as soon as you can (make sure you download and fill the 2015 award form and not an older version).

Click here to download the award form and for more information, including past quality award winners. Completed award forms should be e-mailed in the original Excel format along with required supporting documentation to Karen Bean at by June 30. You may also contact Karthik Obla at for more information.

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn

Fritz-Pak Corporation
Putzmeister America, Inc.
Xypex Chemical Corp
McNeilus Truck & Manufacturing, Inc.
True Dispatch
Lehigh Hanson
Naylor Association Solutions
900 Spring Street
Silver Spring, MD, 20910
Phone: 301-587-1400 Toll Free: 888-84 NRMCA (846-7622)