NPMA Announces Results of the 2020-2021 Board of Directors Election

NPMA is pleased to announce the results of its annual Board of Directors election. Your Executive Committee will consist of the following Board members:

Scott Steckel (Plunkett’s Pest Control, Columbus, OH) will serve as President.
Justin McCauley (McCauley Service, Benton, AR) will serve as President-Elect.
Marillian Missiti (Buono Pest Control Co., Inc., Belmont, MA) will serve as Treasurer.
Faye Golden (Cook’s Pest Control, Inc., Decatur, AL) will serve as Secretary.
Chris Gorecki (Rollins, Atlanta, GA) will serve as Immediate Past President.

Each of the newly elected directors will begin their term of office on July 1, 2020. New members of the Board of Directors include:

Chuck Tindol (Rentokil North America, Telluride, CO) Past President Representative
Andy Yant (P.E.S.T., Inc., Goodlettsville, TN) Region #2 Director
Carl Braun (Quality Pest Control, Inc., Omaha, NE) Region #3 Director
Bob Dold, Jr. (Rose Pest Solutions, Northfield, IL) At-Large Member
Staci Jo Johnston (Ecolab, Inc., Eagan, MN) At-Large Member
Eric Scherzinger (Scherzinger Pest Control, Cincinnati, OH) At-Large Member
AJ Treleven (Sprague Pest Solutions, Tacoma, WA) At-Large Member
Bill Welsh (Rose Pest Solutions, Kalamazoo, MI) At-Large Member
Suzanne Graham (Massey Services, Inc., Orlando, FL) Associate Director
Aric Schroeder (Copesan Services, Inc., Menomonee Falls, WI) Associate Director

Click here to view the full list of your 2020-2021 Board members.

“We have a fantastic Board in place this year,” said incoming President Scott Steckel. “I look forward to working closely with this group of talented individuals as we continue to support our industry and set forth our future direction.”