NPMA ePestWorld

Call for Award Nominations – IPM Achievement Award

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The 2021 International IPM Achievement Awards recognize people who have made outstanding achievements in IPM adoption, implementation, and sustainability. The nomination deadline is June 12, 2020, and winners will be notified in August 2020. To apply or learn about the specific criteria for each award, click here.


Back to NPMA ePestWorld

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn