nesae eNews
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Welcome New Members

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Regular Members

Dary Burgos
Membership & Admin Coordinator, CFA Society Boston

Suzette Evans
Vice President, RJ Evans and Associates

Samantha James
Meeting and Events Planner, NEIWPCC

Jennifer Jennings
Executive Director, Connecticut Heating & Cooling Contractors Association

Megan Ogden
Director, Meetings & Events, National Association of Colleges & Employers

Industry Partners

Gayle Murphy
Corporate Sales Manager, The Red Lion Inn

Deirdre Cahill
Area Sales Manager, Ocean Properties Hotels & Resorts
Annie Del Carpio
Revere Hotel Boston Common

Aaron Messina
Area Group Sales Manager, TPG Hospitality

Stephanie Ramey
Sales Manager, Discover Central Massachusetts

Katie Shute
Sales Manager, Sheraton Springfield Monarch Place Hotel

Carolyn Smith 
Director of Group Sales, Revere Hotel Boston Common

Michael Stam
Sr. Sales Manager, Sheraton Needham Hotel

Back to nesae eNews

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn