The Connection

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

National Committees Chairs / Co-Chairs Amendments

In the last issue of the NAWIC Today, there were a few ladies missing from the list. Below you will find the amended list:

Committe Chair Liaison: 
Anne Pfleger, CIT, NAWIC Vice-President -
Committee Chair Coordinator: Crissy Ingram, Executive Administrator -

Membership Committee:
Chair: Kelsey Holt -
Co-Chair: Gin Aguinaga -

Professional Development and Education:
Chair: Peggy Newquist, CIT, ESP -
Co-Chair changed to Shirley Fradette -

Strategic Planning Committee:
Chair: Connie Leipard, CIT -
Co-Chair: Ruth Fritts -

Chair: Deb (Gregoire)Lesar, CIT -

Emerging Professionals:
Chair: Diana Hagan -
Co-Chair: Leah Curran -

Chair: Jessica Huff -
Co-Chair: Angela Troncoso -

OSHA Alliance Committee:
Chair: Kathleen Dobson -
Co-Chair Karen Brioso

Safety Committee:
Chair: Renell Grantham, CHST -
Co-Chair Raven Hoffman

WIC Week:
Chair: Jennifer VanBreda - 
Co-Chair: Samantha Hedgepath -


Back to The Connection

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn