The Connection

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Congratulations to the 2018 - 2019 NAWIC Board of Directors

The 2018 - 2019 NAWIC Board of Directors is below. New Directors are in bold. The term for the 2018 - 2019 Board of Directors will begin on August 18, 2018.

President: Dove Sifers-Putnam, CBT
President Elect: Diane Mike, CBT
Vice President: Anne Pfleger, CIT
Secretary: Jill Hanson, CIT
Treasurer: Doreen Bartoldus, PE, CCM, LEED GA, ENV SP
Immediate Past President: Catherine Schoeneberger
Region Director Midwest: Jodi Wiemerslage
Region Director North Central: Rita Brown
Region Director Northeast: Jennifer Sproul, LEED AP
Region Director Pacific Northwest: Lauline Mitchell
Region Director Pacific Southwest: Myrna Smith, CIT
Region Director South Atlantic: Kristey Stewart, CIT
Region Director South Central: Lauri Jimenez, CBT
Region Director Southeast: Karen Hager, CBT, CIT


Back to The Connection

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn