Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Introducing the MCAC 2018–19 Board of Directors

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

MCAC is pleased to announce the members of our Board of Directors for 2018–19.


Front row (L to R) are the members of the MCAC Executive Committee: Derek Ermen, Wayne Davidson, Dave Flamand, Jack Bavis, MCAC CEO Pierre Boucher, Dave Holek

Back row (L to R): Charlie Webb, Dale Miller, John Warnica, Luc Kadziolka, Mike Miller, Brad Mason, Scott Kerr, Joe Givens, Ian Arbuckle, Serge Robert, Charles Savoie


Back to Exchanger

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn