Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

MCA Alberta announces new board

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Executive: President Tim Padfield, Pad-Car Mechanical Ltd; Vice President Mark Schendel, Schendel Mechanical Contracting Ltd; Vice President Mike Loughlin, Trotter & Morton Ltd; Past President & Treasurer Brad Diggens, MJS Mechanical Ltd; Executive Director Russ Evans, MCA Alberta

Directors: Tyler Majcher, Botting & Associates; Terry O’Flaherty, Centurion Mechanical Ltd; Rod Stagg, Cougar Technical Services; Roger LeBeuf, Nortec Plumbing & Heating; Mike Charlton, Goldbar Contractors Inc; Dale Chisholm, Chisholm Industries; Cody Christman, Strathcona Mechanical; Jamie Jaques, ATCO GAS 

Associate directors: Bob Zimmerman, Exel Systems Inc; Todd Garstad, Wolseley Inc

Affiliate director: Danielle Lake, Convergint Technologies

Member & program services: Vicky Derkson, MCA Alberta

Education/training services: Lisa Watson, MCA Alberta

MCA Alberta would like to thank retiring directors Doug Hill, Justin Doty, Doug Brown, and Troy Wenger for their representation, input, and service throughout their involvement on the board. 


Back to Exchanger

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn