Members' Edge

Now Accepting Excellence In Safety Awards Nominations!

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Nominate Deserving Construction Industry Safety Professionals and Subcontractors

Safety Excellence Awards

Who Can Be Nominated? 

  • One large Specialty Contractor AGC Member
  • One small Specialty Contractor AGC Member
  • One Associate/Affiliate member company

 Click here to fill out the nomination forms.

Ray Lambright Excellence In Safety Award

Who Can Be Nominated? 

AGC Houston Members may nominate an individual who has demonstrated outstanding leadership and a personal commitment in directing their company’s safety and health program in advancing the safety of all construction workers.

Click here to download nomination form


Back to Members' Edge

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn