Members' Edge

AGC Houston Members Garner Safety Awards At State Convention

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

These AGC Houston members enjoyed a year with no lost time accidents and received a Safety Award sponsored by CompGroup AGC:

  • Tellepsen - Building Division - Category 1
  • Anslow Bryant Construction, Ltd. - Building Division - Category 2
  • Brookstone, LP - Building Division - Category 3
  • Trio Electric, Ltd. - Associate/Specialty Division - Category 1
The following AGC Houston members received a Certificate of Excellence For Achievement in Jobsite Safety for no lost-time accidents, which was sponsored by CompGroup AGC:
  • Anslow Bryant Construction, Ltd.
  • W.S. Bellows Construction Corp.
  • Marshall Construction Company

In addition, the Safety Awards luncheon recognized companies that received AGC of America Construction Safety Excellence Awards.

  • Grand Award Winner Building Division - W.S. Bellows Construction Corp.
  • Building Division - 450,000 - 750,000 Work Hours - W.S. Bellows Construction Corp.
  • Building Division - Under 150,000 Work Hours - Brookstone, LP


Back to Members' Edge

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn