Archive | Subscribe | gsae.org  
November 2013  

2014 GSAE Board of Directors and Foundation Slates Announced

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Chair – Susan Cheshire, CAE
Chair-elect – Jim Fowler, CAE
Treasurer – David Ellis, CAE                                         
Past Chair – Aubie Knight, CIC, CRM 

Todd Daniel, CAE
Pat Dunwoody, CAE, LEED AP
Peter Finsen
Tara Morrison, CAE
Natalie Nardone, CAE
Russ Webb
Mary Wheatley
Mike Walsh, CAE

Corporate Supplier Directors                                                                      
Sheryl Ehlers
Peggy Seigler, MPA, CDME

GSAE Foundation Board of Trustees
Chair – Mike Pennington, CAE, CEcD
Chair-elect – Mike Giles
Treasurer – Donna Heavener, CAE
Past Chair – Clark Thomas, CAE 

Our thanks to our leaders who will complete their terms December 31, 2013:
Jim Moody, CAE, GSAE Past Chair
Mary Beth Cornell, CAE
Donna Heavener, CAE
Joe Cano
Gabriel Eckert, CAE, Foundation Past Chair

Unless there is a petition by the membership, these nominations will be ratified during the GSAE Annual Business meeting during the December 11, 2013 GSAE Holiday Luncheon.


Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn