GSAE eNewsletter
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

GSAE 2022 Board of Directors Slate Announced

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

As Chair of the Nominating Committee, I am pleased to announce the following slate of officers and GSAE Board of Directors members for 2022. Please note that this term of office, unless otherwise noted, will run for 2 years from January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2023.

CHAIR (automatic): Ashley Goodin, CAE
CHAIR-ELECT (automatic): Mike Pennington, CAE
PAST Chair (automatic): Mary Wheatley, IOM, CAE

BEGINNING two-year terms on the Board
Cece Corbin
Samantha (Sam) Evans, CAE, MBA
Lisa- Marie Haygood, CAE
Jan Price, CAE
Maria Trammell

COMPLETING terms on the Board in December 2022
Amy Kane, CAE, MBA
Robin Lane, CAE
Jason Moss
Kevin Perry
Erin Hall, CAE

The Nominating Committee endorses the slate for the 2022 GSAE Foundation Board of Trustees.
PAST Chair (automatic) – Tangela Monroe, CAE
CHAIR (automatic) – Tara Morrison, CAE, CMP
CHAIR-ELECT (automatic) – Julia Boyd, CAE
BOARD Representative – Mike Pennington, CAE

Our thanks to our board members who will complete their terms this year. They will be recognized during the December 8 GSAE Business Meeting. They are Joel Peacock, Jason Cline, CAE, Kelly McLendon, CAE, John Roch, CAE, and Jennifer Thompson.                                  

Respectfully submitted, the GSAE Nominating Committee
Joel Peacock, Mary Wheatley, IOM, CAE, Ashley Goodin, CAE, Heather Blanchard, CAE, Ragan Cohn, CAE, and Kevin Shea, CEcD.

Relevant Bylaws:
The nominating committee shall submit at least one (1) name for each available elective office of the Society and said slate shall be presented, in writing, to the membership at least thirty (30) days prior to the annual business meeting and again, orally, at the annual business meeting.


Back to GSAE eNewsletter

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn