GSAE eNewsletter
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

GSAE Holiday Luncheon, Business Meeting, Silent Auction and Awards Show

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Wednesday, December 9 at 12 noon
Register today for the virtual livestream of the Awards Show for free.
*In-person registration has reached capacity.

GSAE recognizes excellence by offering a variety of awards to individuals, which will be presented during the Holiday Luncheon. Congratulations to this year's Award Recipients. Thank you for all your contributions to our success! 

Congratulations to GSAE's 2020 Award Recipients
Clifford M. Clarke Award - Jim Fowler, CAE
Alan R. Johnson Award - Mary J. Wheatley, IOM, CAE
Sharon Hunt Emerging Leader Award - Shan Haugabrook
Peggy Seigler Corporate Member of the Year Award - Maria Trammell
Stephen Styron Award - Amy Clark
Stephen Styron Award - Lori K. Spear, CAE
Skelton-Massey Award - Kelly J. McLendon, CAE
Chair's Award - Jennifer Thompson

Thank you to our host:
Crowne Plaza Atlanta
Perimeter at Ravinia

Thank you to the voice of GSAE:
Tom Branch, Lava Post Production

Thank you to our AV sponsor:


Back to GSAE eNewsletter

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn