GSAE eNewsletter
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn

Congratulations to GSAE's 2019 Award Recipients

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

GSAE recognizes excellence by offering a variety of awards to individuals, which are presented annually during the Holiday luncheon. Please join us in congratulating our Award recipients again. The videos are available on the 2019 Awards playlist. Thank you for all your contributions to our success! 

2019 Award Recipients

  • Clifford M. Clarke Award - Robin B. Gray, Jr., JD
  • Alan R. Johnson Award - Julie Anderson, CAE
  • Sharon Hunt Emerging Leader Award - Kamilah Greene
  • Peggy Seigler Corporate Member of the Year Award - Mark Sedgley
  • Stephen Styron Award - Russ Webb
  • Skelton-Massey Award - Mary Wheatley, IOM, CAE
  • Chair’s Award - Jane Anne Sutphin

Back to GSAE eNewsletter

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn