CPA Public Affairs

Nominations Open for Second Annual TSSA Safety Awards

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The Technical Standards & Safety Authority (TSSA) is currently accepting nominations for this year’s annual TSSA Safety Awards. The TSSA created its Safety Awards program in 2015 as a way to acknowledge those individuals and organizations who work in their regulated sectors and have made significant contributions to public safety in Ontario.

Nominations for this year's awards close June 1. Details are available on the TSSA website.


Back to CPA Public Affairs

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn