CPA Public Affairs
August 2020

Provincial economic stages across Canada

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

What stage is each province in as they continue reopening their economies across Canada? The following is a rundown of the stages and a link to provincial plans.

B.C. – remains in stage 3

Alberta – remains in stage 2

Saskatchewan –  proceeding with phase 4

Manitoba – proceeding with Stage 4

Ontario - proceeding with stage 3

Québec – all economic activites can resume with strict guidelines except regular vacation camps with accommodation

Prince Edward Island – remains in phase 4

New Brunswick – all zones currently in yellow zone

Newfoundland – remains in stage 2

Halifax – economy opened with strict guidelines


Back to CPA Public Affairs

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn