CPA Public Affairs
June 2020

NEW - ON: TSSA Safety Award nominations now open

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Nominations for the Technical Standards and Safety Authority’s annual Safety Awards are now open.

The Awards program has two award categories that recognize acts and initiatives that enhance public safety for Ontarians:

  • Impact Awards: highlight significant contributions to safety in Ontario that go above and beyond regulatory compliance.
  • Legacy Awards: recognize impact over time for persons or organizations that have demonstrated a history of safety conscientiousness.

Nominations of individuals and organizations working in TSSA’s regulated sectors will be accepted until August 1, 2020, for this year’s award program. Visit the TSSA website for more information.



Back to CPA Public Affairs

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn