CPA Public Affairs
September 2017

Three New Chairs for CPA Committees

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Congratulations to the three individuals who have stepped up and are assuming the Role of Chair for CPA Committees across Canada:

CPA BC Committee – Nancy Borden / Vancouver Island Propane Services

CPA AB Committee – Rob Barrow / Eco-Pro Services

CPA SK Committee – Scott Morris / Federated Co-operatives Limited


Back to CPA Public Affairs

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn