NAA Chairman Installs 2019 FAA Executive Committee

NAA Chairman Jeff Lowry swore in the 2018-2019 FAA Executive Committee on Friday, October 5, at the 2018 FAA Annual Conference & Trade Show closing celebration dinner.

Members of the new executive committee are: 

President -- Bonnie Smetzer, CPM, HCCP, partner and executive vice president, JMG Realty Inc.

Vice President -- Katie Wrenn, CAPS, director of training and development, WRH Realty Services Inc. 

Treasurer -- Kimberly Maggard, CAPS, CPO, vice president of operations, Royal American Management

Secretary -- Kristi Novak, regional property manager, The Altman Companies

Immediate Past President, Lori Trainer, CAM, CAPS, transition specialist, Pinnacle

AE Council Chairman -- Lindsey McClain, executive vice president, First Coast Apartment Association

Associates' Vice President -- Sabrina D'Ali-Mendoza, district general manager, CORT