Lifeline Weekly
Archive | Follow Us: Twitter YouTube LinkedIn

Congratulations to the CMP 2016 Changemakers from MeetingsNet

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Your hard work and contributions to the profession are immensely appreciated!

Vickie Corder, CMP
Michelle DeClerck, CMP
Monica Dickenson, CMP, SMMC
Jean Johnson, CMP
Carol Krugman, MEd, CMP, CMM
Karin Pontelandolfo, CMP
Janet Sperstad, CMP
Sheryl Vermont, CMP
& APEX Committee Member Dan Berger 

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn

The Certified Meeting Professional (CMP) is a
program of the Convention Industry Council

Convention Industry Council
700 N. Fairfax Street, Suite 510
Alexandria, VA, USA, 22314
Tel: 571-527-3116
©2020, Convention Industry Council. All rights reserved.
Published by Naylor, LLC in association with the Convention Industry Council