

# **PCOC**Pest Control Operators of California

## Board of Directors & Annual membership Meeting Virtual Meeting via Zoom

June 25, 2020

Zoom Conference Meeting Link will be sent a week prior to meeting

Virtual Committee Meetings are scheduled for Monday, June 22 and Tuesday, June 23. Times and links information to follow.

Monday, June 22 – Tuesday, June 23
Virtual Committee Meetings

Monday, June 22 – Wednesday, June 24 E-Voting

Thursday, June 25, 2020

9:00 AM Virtual Board of Directors Meeting

Directly After Annual Membership Meeting

\*\*Voting results will be announced at this meeting for the following committee positions:

C.A.R.E.S. (1 position)

Scholarship (1 position)

P.A.P.C.O. (1 position)

Peacock (2 positions)

Secretary & Affiliate Representative positions on the

**Executive Committee** 

\*\*Our normal procedures will be temporarily changed due to COVID-19. Voting instructions will be sent at a later date. Please note, voting is scheduled for Monday, June 22 through Wednesday, June 24 for the aforementioned positions.

The Board meeting updated agenda, updated committee meeting information and minutes of the last Board meeting will be available online 30 days before the meeting a www.pcoc.org.

#### 2019 - 2020

#### **PCOC Standing Committee and Special Committee Reports**

#### **President Elect: Tom Graston**

A. Scholarship Committee: Jacqui Clark
B. Membership Committee: Nicole Keefe

C. Fumigation Committee: Heidi Aguilar Alvarez

D. Fumigation Enforcement: John Sansone

**Treasurer: Dean Wiley** 

E. General Pest Committee: Chance Howell
 F. Rodenticide Task Force: Sylvia Kenmuir
 G. Professional Women in Pest Management Mary Hernandez
 H. Building Committee: Tom Graston

#### **Affiliate Representative: Sylvia Kenmuir**

I. West Coast Rodent AcademyJ. Public Relations Committee:K. Affiliate Committee:Doug Belle

### **Second Vice President: Greg Augustine**

L. Termite Committee: Garrett ThrasherM. Constitution & By-Laws: Lauren ThrasherN. Advisory and Nominations: Jim Steed

**Third Vice President: Mary Hernandez** 

O. PCOC Cares: Dean Wiley

P. Leadership Academy: Sue Fries/Mike McKenzie
Q. Legislative Committee: Darren Van Steenwyk

R. PAPCO Committee: Jim Steed

#### **Secretary: Dave Watkins**

S. Safety Committee: Eric Paulsen
T. Historical Committee: Billy Gaither