Archives/Subscribe | Advertise | | | October 2012

CMSA Public Policy Committee

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

CMSA Public Policy Committee

The Board of Directors is proud to present the newly appointed CMSA Public Policy Committee. This year the Committee has welcomed new members and a newly appointed Chair, Vice Chair and Chair Emeritus.

Carol A. Gleason
Patricia Noonan
Peggy Leonard
Vice Chair
Chair Emeritus

Committee Members

4 yr
Chriss Wheeler
4 yr
Debby Swanger
4 yr
Mary McLaughlin Davis
4 yr
Susan Phelps
4 yr
Susan Davis
4 yr
Connie Sunderhaus
3 yr
3 yr
3 yr
Catherine Campbell
Jose M. Santoro
Carol K. Smith


Melanie Ann Prince
Garry Carneal
Military Advisor
Legal Advisor


Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn

Health Net
Select Medical
Restore Health Group
The University of Alabama

Follow us on:    Face Book Twitter Linked In


The leading membership association providing professional
collaboration across the health care continuum.

6301 Ranch Drive | Little Rock, AR 72223 | Phone: (501) 225-2229 | Toll-Free: (800) 216-2672 | Fax:(501) 221-9608
Secure Fax Line for Credit Cards: (501) 421-2135 | Email: | Website: