CMSA'S Pulse eNewsletter


Print this Article | Send to Colleague

­Each year CMSA recognizes case managers that have demonstrated exceptional service to the practice of case management. Nominations are now open for the:

  • CMSA Case Manager of the Year (CMOY)
  • Award of Service Excellence (AOSE)
  • Lifetime Achievement Award (LAA)­

Case managers are creative, collaborative and passionate about growing the field of case management. Case management excellence goes beyond the practice of managing clients to those case managers who mentor, innovate and develop best practices for the future. 

Have someone in mind? Visit our awards page for instructions, tips and links to nominate:


Back to CMSA'S Pulse eNewsletter