CLFP Insider

CLFP Elects 2018-19 Officers at Annual Meeting

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

Photo Caption: Nick Kastle is CLFP's new chair for 2018/19. 

CLFP’s Board of Directors elected a new slate of officers at its 2018 Annual Board of Directors Meeting held in Anaheim, April 19-20. They are: Chair, Nick Kastle, JG Boswell Tomato Co., LLC; First Vice Chair, Ross Siragusa, The Kraft Heinz Company; Second Vice Chair, Michael Mariani, Mariani Packing Co.; and Past Chair, Janet Edwards, Musco Family Olive Co. Edwards was honored as outgoing chair at the closing lunch meeting and thanked the board for their support during her term as chair. She encouraged board members to continue "to send your best and brightest" to serve on CLFP’s board. The 2018 Fall Board of Directors Meeting will be held in Stockton on October 25, continuing a new one-day meeting format that was launched at the Fall Board Meeting last year. Another change this year will be holding the annual Supplier Host Tournament Golf Tournament the day following the meeting on October 26. The tournament will again be held at the Reserve at Spanos Park in Stockton.


Back to CLFP Insider

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn