CDA 2019 is SOLD OUT!

CDA thanks the organizations and individuals that have contributed to the overwhelming success of the CDA 2019 conference. The conference is SOLD OUT!

The conference kicks off on Sunday, Oct. 6 with the Opening Reception at Studio Bell in downtown Calgary.

CDA thanks the 2019 sponsors for their generous support:

Pinnacle / Apogée
Klohn Crippen Berger

Platinum / Platine
Hydro Component Systems

Banquet / Banquet

Gold / Or
Geniglace Engineering

Silver / Argent
City of Calgary
KGS Group

Delegate Bags / Sacs des délégués
Hydro Component Systems

Breaks / Pauses
Barnard Construction Company, Inc.
BGC Engineering
Higher Ground Consulting (HGC)
MPE Engineering Ltd.
Tetra Tech

Breakfast / Petit-déjeuner
Evolugen by Brookfield Renewable
Knight Piésold
Manitoba Hydro

Technical Tours / Visites techniques
City of Calgary
Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.
MPE Engineering

2019 Organizing Committee
Thank you to the people who put together this conference:

Bill Chin, Conference Chair – Klohn Crippen Berger Ltd.
Walday Abeda – Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.
Mohanath Acharya – Alberta Environment & Parks
Babak Alinejad – Canadian Projects
Mohammad Al-Mamun – Tetra Tech
Deighen Blakely – Sweet Tech
Mike Breunig – MPE Engineering
Garry Bucharski – Alberta Environment & Parks, Retired
Paul Cavanagh – Imperial Oil
Joanna Chen – Klohn Crippen Berger
Mickey Davachi – Wood
Steve Dold – City of Calgary
Catherine Fear – Wood
Rick Friedl – Alberta Environment & Parks
Iain Gidley – Thurber
Joe Groeneveld – Hatch
Javid Iqbal – Alberta Environment & Parks
Justyna Kos-Fairless – Syncrude
Chad LePoudre – BHP
Sharine Mack
Karen Masterson – Klohn Crippen Berger
Scott Martens – Canadian Natural Resources Ltd.
Jenna Montgomery – Alberta Environment & Parks
Chad Nixon – Wood
Randal Osicki – Thurber
Narayan Pokhrel – City of Calgary
Richard Slopek – Canadian Projects
Andrew Szojka – Kerr Wood Leidal
Trevor Helwig – St. Mary River Irrigation District