2016-2017

PCOC Standing Committee and Special Committee Reports

President Elect: Baron McDonald

A.	Membership Committee:	Dean Wiley
В.	Building Committee:	Tom Graston
C.	Fumigation Committee:	Ryan Prechtl
D.	Fumigation Enforcement:	John Sansone

Treasurer: Jim Steed

E. General Pest Committee: Fred Rozo

F. Rodenticide Task Force: Darren Van Steenwyk

G. Rodent Academy: Sylvia Kenmuir
H. Scholarship Committee: Mike McKenzie

Affiliate Representative: John Woodward

I. Public Relations Committee: Nicole KeefeJ. Affiliate Committee: Bobby MastonK. Convention Committee: Joe Gatto

Second Vice President: Mike McKenzie

L. Termite Committee: Ray Carrier
 M. CAR Liaison: Garrett Thrasher
 N. Constitution & By-Laws: Gary Rowell
 O. Advisory and Nominations: Matt Evans

Third Vice President: Tom Graston

P. PCOC Cares:

Q. Leadership Academy:

R. Legislative Committee:

S. PAPCO Committee:

Dean Wiley

Travis Swope

Jim Steed

Jim Steed

Secretary: Dean Wiley

T. Advertising Review: Mike KatzU. Historical Committee: Billy GaitherV. Ethics Committee: Rick Arendt