TAPPI Over The Wire Paper 360
Past Issues | Printer Friendly | TAPPI.org | Advertise | Buyers Guide | Travels with Larry Archive FacebookTwitterLinkedIn

ICCA Announces Officers and New Board Members

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The International Corrugated Case Association (ICCA) Board of Directors elected Mr. Jan Klingele, Managing Partner at Klingele Paper and Packaging Group, as the Association’s 2020-2021 chairman during their Board of Directors Meeting held by conference call on Thursday, May 28, 2020.

Additional officer elections include first vice chairman Mr. Michael Lafave, Kruger Packaging LP; second vice chairman Mr. Yosuke Kawamoto, Rengo Company Limited; immediate past chairman Mr. Thomas Hassfurther, Packaging Corporation of America; president, Mr. Dennis Colley; vice president of Europe, Ms. Angelika Christ; vice president of Asia, Mr. Ryo Hayama; and vice president of the Americas, Ms. Rachel Kenyon.

The association also acknowledged the approval of new Board members including Mr. Fady Gemayel of Gemayel Freres SAL representing the European Federation of Corrugated Board Manufacturers (FEFCO); Mr. Jose Lewis, Global Packaging Group; Mr. Markus Gaertner, Mondi; and Mr. Yosuke Kawamoto, Rengo Company Limited representing Leadership Members.


Back to TAPPI: Over The Wire

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn