Voith Paper
Past Issues | TAPPI.org | Advertise | Buyers Guide | TAPPI Press Catalog
Travels with Larry Archive

TAPPI Corrugated Packaging Division Announces Election Results

Print Print this article | Send to Colleague

TAPPI's Corrugated Packaging Division members have elected three individuals to serve on the Division's Corrugated Packaging Council, the governing body for the Division. The Corrugated Packaging Council gives TAPPI suggested direction on strategic development and planning for projects and products for the corrugated division. It is made up of eight appointed members from the major integrated companies and independents, the chair of the two TAPPI technical committees, and four elected positions that each serve a three-year term. The balance of the council includes the division chair, vice chair, and past chair. 

Newly elected members include: Paul Hrubesky, Fosber America; John Kohl, Harper/Love Adhesives; and Steve Woodard, ARC International. Their term will run through the corrugated packaging division conference in 2015.


Xerium Technologies, Inc.
Sweed Machinery, Inc