Career Opportunities
WEX Inc. South Portland, Maine
 
MUFG Union Bank Los Angeles, California
 
1199 SEIU New York, New York
 
Paragon Executive Dublin, Ireland
 
Office Depot, Inc. Boca Raton, Florida
 
Export Development Canada Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Pace Suburban Bus Illinois
 
Blue Cross & Blue Shield Association Chicago, Illinois
 
KAI Partners, Inc. Sacramento, California
 
Naylor Association Solutions
Naylor Association Solutions
 
Industry Outlook
David Bisson, Tripwire
In today’s world, digital threats are too numerous and sophisticated for organizations to combat on their own. Fortunately, companies can use partnerships to deliver new solutions, intelligence, mentorships, networking events, and educational opportunities to security professionals.
 
Joseph Goedert, HealthData Management
Offers to sell patient records with protected health information on the "Dark Web" market represent a new level of threat for healthcare organizations trying to protect health information, offering further monetary inducement to hackers trying to access records.
 
Naylor Association Solutions
Upcoming Events
Time: 12PM (EDT) / 11AM (CDT) / 9AM (PDT)
Date: Wednesday, 20 July 2016
 
Location: Seattle, WA, USA
Date: 18-21 July 2016
 
Time: 12PM (EDT) / 11AM (CDT) / 9AM (PDT)
Date: Tuesday, 26 July 2016
 
Location: DePaul University (Loop Campus)
1 E Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
Date: August 1-4, 2016
 
Naylor Association Solutions
Market Watch


A snapshot of how your market is currently performing

 
Get Social
#ISACA #CISA and #CISM exam registration for September ends 22 July. Register here: http://bit.ly/29zanJY 
 
Read why #securing #applications should be a top priority within your #organization: http://bit.ly/29zb4Dk 
 
Join Brad Keller of @PrevalentNet to discuss how to analyze third-party assessment process in this #webinar: http://bit.ly/29y1Kzg 
 
ISACA CIO, Frank Schettini, will discuss IT/OT convergence & industrial cybersecurity in this webinar. Register here http://bit.ly/29y0koA 
 
 
ISACA
3701 Algonquin Road, Suite 1010 | Rolling Meadows, IL 60008 USA
Phone: +1.847.253.1545 | Fax: +1.847.253.1443 | Website: www.isaca.org

 

Advertise

We would appreciate your comments or suggestions.
Your email will be kept private and confidential.