Global Opportunities for Teachers - Teacher Treks, Global Village and More
 

February 28, 2014 and March 5, 2014: How to Improve Instruction with CEL's Teacher Evaluation System (Webinar Information Sessions)


Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague


Center for Educational Leadership (CEL) Executive Director Stephen Fink for an introduction to CEL's nationally acclaimed instructional framework called the 5 Dimensions of Teaching and Learning™ and to the teacher evaluation companion tool - the 5D+™ Teacher Evaluation Rubric. In this live webinar information session, 'How to Improve Instruction with CEL's Teacher Evaluation System,' Dr. Fink discusses the tools and a variety of consultative services CEL offers to support the implementation of the framework and teacher evaluation instrument.  

-- Friday, February 28, 2014 from 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM PST (6-7 PM EST) 
-- Wednesday, March 5, 2014 from 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM PST (2-3 PM EST)  

Learn more and register:

 

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn

AFS Intercultural Programs African Leadership Foundation
www.iie.org/iienetwork • Member website of the Institute of International Education
© 2020 Institute of International Education. All rights reserved.