IIE Home | Membership | Publications | Open Doors | Contact Us
Connect with Usfacebook Instagram Twitter You Tube Archives

Network with New IIE Member Institutions


Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

IIE welcomes new member institutions to the IIENetwork, connecting over 7,000 individuals at more than 1,100 member institutions with a commitment to internationalization. For more information about IIE's membership program, please visit: www.iie.org/Membership.

New IIE Member Institutions

Asia Center to Advance Educational Exchange, South Korea: http://acaee.com
Membership Contact: Hongsuk Ahn, Manager, hsahn@lyntz.com

Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China: www.buct.edu.cn
Membership Contact: Haiping Geng, Director of Int'l Exchanges & Cooperation, hpgeng@mail.buct.edu.cn

California College of the Arts: www.cca.edu
Membership Contact: Holly Castrillon, Academic Affairs, hcastrillon@cca.edu

Carleton University, Canada: www.carleton.ca
Membership Contact: Randy Zadra, Int'l Director, randy_zadra@carleton.ca

Hartwick College: www.hartwick.edu
Membership Contact: Jenifer Chambers, Director of Global Education, chambersj@hartwick.edu

LCI English Center: www.englishlci.edu
Membership Contact: Mariano Descalzi, President, mdescalzi@englishlci.com

Lorain County Community College: www.lorainccc.edu
Membership Contact: Annouska Remmert, Arts and Humanities Division, aremmert@lorainccc.edu

Lund University, Sweden: www.lu.se
Membership Contact: Anne Messeter, Int'l Relations Office, anne.messeter@intsek.lu.se

Monterey Institute of International Studies: www.miis.edu
Membership Contact: Jill Stoffers, Director of Admissions, jill.stoffers@miis.edu

National University of Ireland, Maynooth: www.nuim.ie
Membership Contact: Michelle Brien, Int'l Office, michelle.brien@nuim.ie

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute: www.rpi.edu
Membership Contact: Karen Dvorak, Manager of Int'l Programs, dvorak2@rpi.edu

Thomas Jefferson School of Law: www.tjsl.edu
Membership Contact: William Byrnes, wbyrnes@tjsl.edu

Universidad de ESAN, Peru: www.esan.edu.pe
Membership Contact: Ana Maria Villanueva, Director of Int'l Relations, avilla@esan.edu.pe

University of Queensland, Australia: www.uq.edu.au
Membership Contact: Andrew Everett, Director of UQ International, a.everett@uq.edu.au

Wentworth Military Academy & College: www.wma.edu
Membership Contact: Cristhina Starke, Int'l Department Director, cstarke@wma.edu

 

Print Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn

STA Travel John Cabot University - Admissions Office ETS
www.iie.org/iienetwork • Member website of the Institute of International Education
© 2020 Institute of International Education. All rights reserved.