HR Matters
Archive/Subscribe |  
April 10, 2014

Excellence in Leadership Awards

Print Print this Article | Send to Colleague

On April 9, 2014 we celebrated the 2014 Excellence in Leadership Awards Presented by Payworks and the Winnipeg Free Press. On Friday, we will send a special e-blast out to all members announcing the award recipients. Congratulations again to all of our nominees this year!

2014 Nominees!

Organizational Award Nominees Individual Award Nominees
1Life Workplace Safety & Health Ltd. Olusola Aladegbaiye
CAA Manitoba Dale Camuyong
City of Winnipeg Melissa Holder
Enterprise Holdings Brittany Koop
Investors Group Erin Polcyn Sailer
Manitoba Hydro Rebecca Sisler
Manitoba Public Insurance Bev Sterling
Maple Leaf Consumer Foods Nicole Stewart
National Leasing
Steinbach Credit Union


Back to HR Matters

Share Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn